How Are We Doing?

Not sure where you should take your car for the best service or where to go to find a friendly sales team for your next vehicle purchase? Come to Honda Cars of Rockwall! Below you can read real experiences from real people that are customers at our dealership and see what they love or don't love about our services and vehicles.

If you'd like to share your experience with our dealership with other car shoppers let us know! We'd love to hear from you! Your feedback is essential to the success of our dealership in providing the Rockwall community the best possible experience.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mahant47 29 Oct 2017
Everyone was very nice, and courtesy. Ben and Chris were very nice. Christian helped me out as well. Thanks for everything. Had a great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
chino 27 Oct 2017
I talk to John Frazier over the phone and Emails for about 3 days and once we agree on the price of the Pilot ta I want it ,I Went to dealership Pick the color and it tuck about 1 1/2 hours to do paper work .
5 rate
DealerRater
Casarez0713! 26 Oct 2017
Everything I had questions got handled and got to drive a new freshly cleaned si. Great Dealership to come see and great customer service. I loved the aroma
5 rate
DealerRater
greathonda 23 Oct 2017
I found the car I was looking for via intranet, sent my request for information about the car and the response was very quick. arrived at dealership negotiated price and closed deal. The I have purchased many automobiles and by far this was the best experience I have ever had. No hard sell, no extra... BS offered. I will use this dealership again. Andrew Kalldin Rowlett Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich 21 Oct 2017
Honda buying experience was very professional. Excellent facility. Highly recommend it!,, Tanner did a great job of explaining all the new features of this vehicle..
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna Glover 13 Oct 2017
I had a great experience at Honda...OC was the best..at one time I was going to leave but OC worked it until he was able to give me what I wanted. The guy that did the financial part ,( can't remember his name) he was just as awesome as OC. I am 58 years old and this was my first brand new car ...I have ever bought and it was a great day October 5th ,2017. Thanks to all of you. Donna Glover Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ron10 02 Oct 2017
I have bought many cars in the past, and frankly are tired of pressure deals, and "behind the curtain" discussions. All I expect is a good price, no pressure, and appropriate valuation of my trade-in. This exactly what I got. Plan to use them for further car-buying.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslie McNevin 30 Sep 2017
Great sales, service and finane people. Took time, explained things, answered questions truthfully. Made an otherwise expensive day less painful. Very detail.oriented as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
daisy129 22 Sep 2017
I buy a new car every year regardless of the mileage. I bought a new CRV that was great Jeff Lasater is a high class salesman and easy to talk to. I love my car and would buy another one at this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Marsha 22 Sep 2017
I was excited to be buying a new car and apprehensive at the same time knowing how long some sales can take at a car dealership. This was not one of those long, drawn out deals. They showed me what I was looking for, I signed the papers and that was that. Pretty quick and easy. This dealership m...ade me feel very welcome and certainly gave me their full attention. I was pleased with the entire transaction and have shared my experience with friends. Jim was great and John made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it to be. You go guys, you rocked this sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.